CrossFit Winston Salem

Category: WODS


Tuesday, December 16, 2008

Split Jerk 1-1-1-1-1-1-1 reps

Read More

Monday, December 15, 2008

Five rounds for time of: 275 pound Deadlift, 5 reps 10 Burpees

Read More

Sunday, December 14, 2008

Rest Day

Read More

Saturday, December 13, 2008

Wynn’s 47th Birthday Team WOD 4.7 Rounds 47 Push-ups 47 Burpees 47 Squats 47 Wall Balls

Read More

Friday, December 12, 2008

Three rounds for time of: 24″ Box jump, 50 reps 185 pound Deadlift, 21 reps 30 Pull-ups

Read More

Thursday, December 11, 2008

Nasty Girls” 3 rounds for time of: 50 Squats 7 Muscle-ups 135 pound Hang power cleans, 10 rep

Read More

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Catch Up Day

Read More

Tuesday, December 9, 2008

Annie” 50-40-30-20 and10 rep rounds of: Double-unders or jump tuck Sit-ups

Read More

Monday, December 8, 2008

Complete as many rounds in twenty minutes as you can of: 15 Pull-ups 15 Ring push-ups 15 Back Extensions 15 GHD Sit-ups

Read More

Sunday, December 7, 2008

Today is a great day for a hike at Hanging Rock Park!

Read More