CrossFit Winston Salem

Category: WODS


Saturday, December 6, 2008

Double Birthday WODs Carolyn’s 62nd Bday WOD (made up by Carolyn) 3 rounds 62 sec at each station Wall Ball Pull-ups Plank GHD sit-ups Wall squat with Med Ball Pass 400m run/row or Chris’ 33rd Bday WOD 4 rounds 33…

Read More

Friday, December 5, 2008

For time: 100 squats 2 muscle-ups 80 squats 4 muscle-ups 60 squats 6 muscle-ups 40 squats 8 muscle-ups 20 squats 10 muscle-ups Substitute 4 pull ups and 4 dips for each muscle-up

Read More

Thursday, December 4, 2008

Five rounds for time of: 50 pound dumbbell, walking lunge, 10 alternating steps 50 pound dumbbell, swing, 15 reps

Read More

Wednesday, December 3, 2008

SHE’S FINALLY HERE! The one we’ve been waiting for… “Fran” Three rounds, 21-15- and 9 reps, for time of: 95 pound Thruster Pull-ups And a very special workout for those of us babying our shoulders: “PansyFran” Three rounds, 21- 15-…

Read More

Tuesday, December 2, 2008

Shoulder Press 1-1-1-1-1-1-1 reps For those of you who were wondering that is a 40 inch jump!

Read More

Monday, December 1, 2008

“Tabata Something Else” Complete 32 intervals of 20 seconds of work followed by ten seconds of rest where the first 8 intervals are pull-ups, the second 8 are push-ups, the third 8 intervals are sit-ups, and finally, the last 8…

Read More

Sunday, November 30, 2008

Rest. Enjoy your friends and family!

Read More

Saturday, November 29, 2008

Team WOD You have to be here to know what it is!

Read More

Friday, November 28, 2008

3 rounds of 1 min each Jump Rope Pull-ups Squats Pushups Lunges Hollow Rockers

Read More

Thursday, November 27, 2008

HAPPY THANKSGIVING! Team WOD 3 rounds of 1 min each Jump Rope Pull-ups Squats Pushups Lunges Hollow Rockers

Read More